Tuesday, 4 June 2013

I have seemed to have forgotten about my blog!

Sorry guys!! I totally forgot about my blog becuase of Tumblr and college! I can't even remember the last time I came on my blog...ehehe...but yea! I went to meet Derek Landy in February and I'm gunna see him again next saturday in york after my last exam! I'll post a pic of me and Derek :D

I fell over after this picture because I was knelt down and Derek laughed at me! When he was doing the talk before hand people where asking him questions, whilst he was talking it felt like he was staring in my direction because the seats were angled in a weird way, but I had to stand up and let someone out so i was stood in the aisle (?) looking like a goon and I gave Derek a little wave which he grinned at :D Then in the signing afterwards I was really nervous and so was Sophie (one of the fans from the tumblr/facebook fan group...I also met up with Becky who is like the fandom leader and I love her to bits!) and I started talking to Derek, who was frowning at me, I was worried, he looked at my shirt which I had made just for the occasion and smiled brightly and laughed "Oh my god its you!! You waved at me in the talk!!" I actually died!

Here's a pic of the girls :D
From left to right: Me, Becky, Georgina and Sophie!  I also met a load of other guys too which I talk to now and then, like Eden I talk to her on tumblr sometimes and Will asks me the odd question! 

Thursday, 7 February 2013

Its my birthday!

Well not yet anyway XD Tis this day next week :3 seriously can't wait!!! ...Theres a lad in my maths sucking his thumb...I'm college...whut? Anyway! I've kind of given up on 'Stolen' I've got no ideas or inspiration. I've been too busy at college and fanart/fanfictions, been killing myself over what to take to London, its either draw an awesome drawing or hunt for old fanart, so I'm gunna hunt for fanart and maybe print out my fanfic to show Derek :3

I...I finished Bleach...but now I'm reading the manga and I'm on the 8th manga...out of 54 xD I'm pretty far behind..I actually forgot how to spell pretty then O.o I got copic markers the othre day too! Just some skin colours and gray tones, I love them!! the black is beautiful!!! just need more of them!

Really want my birthday now...

Friday, 25 January 2013

BLOGLAND

Its my birthday next month!! Going for a meal on the 14th (birthday) going out on the 16th (to a night club :3) then on the 20th I'm going to London to meet Derek Landy and the girls from the fandom!!! EEEEEEE!!! Feburary looks awesome!!! Its gunna be snowing later today...more snow ugh! The last two weeks have been mental! We've had so much snow its unreal! And now its frozen over and became ice. I fell over. Hah. I HAVE TWITTER NOW!! FOLLOW ME AT @HazelBillany95 :D

Monday, 7 January 2013

Hey

So yeah...Its 2013...thats weird...I'm 18 soon...and I've almost completed watching the Bleach series...on episode 345 now...my life....where are you going?! I had a bad new year party...everybody else was drunk and complaining (we where having a LOTR marathon but only got half way through the first one because of everyone) I slept for half an hour in a weird place...and that was at 6 in the morning.

Didn't sleep last night either because College started again today...its too early and cold. I hope its a good year for me, I really do. I also hope you all have a good year too, how could I leave you guys out? Yea I don't get any comments or anything but just seeing the pageview count go up and up (now 208) really makes me happy, thanks guys, you don't complain about my moaning about my life, and I appriciate that :)

Thank you

Thursday, 20 December 2012

21st December 2012

So then guys...WHO IS OFFICALLY FREAKING OUT ABOUT THIS?! I AM!!! ...I'm really paranoid...everyones heared of the winter bug 'Norovirus' right? I've been reading in magazines that the infectious rate has gone up by 72% and that one of the possible ways the world could end is by a massive pandemic...Aaannndd look at the Norovirus, it can make people really ill...
BUT ITS CHRISTMAS SOOON AND I'M TOO BLOODY EXCITED!!!! :DD

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Almost 200 views!

Thanks guys...to all of you, even those who just flick through thank you for giving me all these views. I'm not feeling very well lately...kinda depressed and just really tired...even though it is christmas soon I'm not really feeling it :/

Well thanks guys, I'm off to bed now...maybe even read a book

Friday, 30 November 2012

Today was not a good day

Only the last few hours of college was fun...but yea, today I've just been depressed and tired. Depressed, god knows why. Tired, my sisters alarm went off at 1:30 am. LOUDLY. And I couldn't get back to sleep until like 4am and I had to be up at half 6 -.-. I also had may ex shouting at me today. I really wanted to stab him in the throat. So to pent my anger I've been listening to Disturbed, amazing band and beautiful music. Also Ben Howard has a new song coming out called Esmerelda, its dark so I like it...

...I need to stop drawing NnoiNel...

ALL I WANT TO DO IS SLEEP!! I can't even have a sleep in tomorrow because I'm being forced to go to my college open day with my little sister EVEN THOUGH SHE DOESN'T WANT TO GO! -.-

I want a cuddle now...but my boyfriend lives too far away...-hugs pillow- :C Sorry if I seem angry (which I kinda am) I just need somewhere where I can say these things without my family seeing it...My little sister is 16 and she thinks everything is about her and also thinks that everybody hates her. Which is annoying because she takes it out on me then I get blamed for winding her up when she shouted at me first...She even turned around to me the other day and said right in my face 'At least my boyfriend loves me' Yea her boyfriend can buy her pandora and shit but at least my boyfriend doesn't have to buy my love. I've been with Josh so much more longer then hers yet my parents love him and buy him stuff but not Josh. I'm moving out next year hopefully.

...I am now going to promptly cry into my dog...she always listens me...