Thursday, 20 December 2012

21st December 2012

So then guys...WHO IS OFFICALLY FREAKING OUT ABOUT THIS?! I AM!!! ...I'm really paranoid...everyones heared of the winter bug 'Norovirus' right? I've been reading in magazines that the infectious rate has gone up by 72% and that one of the possible ways the world could end is by a massive pandemic...Aaannndd look at the Norovirus, it can make people really ill...
BUT ITS CHRISTMAS SOOON AND I'M TOO BLOODY EXCITED!!!! :DD

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Almost 200 views!

Thanks guys...to all of you, even those who just flick through thank you for giving me all these views. I'm not feeling very well lately...kinda depressed and just really tired...even though it is christmas soon I'm not really feeling it :/

Well thanks guys, I'm off to bed now...maybe even read a book

Friday, 30 November 2012

Today was not a good day

Only the last few hours of college was fun...but yea, today I've just been depressed and tired. Depressed, god knows why. Tired, my sisters alarm went off at 1:30 am. LOUDLY. And I couldn't get back to sleep until like 4am and I had to be up at half 6 -.-. I also had may ex shouting at me today. I really wanted to stab him in the throat. So to pent my anger I've been listening to Disturbed, amazing band and beautiful music. Also Ben Howard has a new song coming out called Esmerelda, its dark so I like it...

...I need to stop drawing NnoiNel...

ALL I WANT TO DO IS SLEEP!! I can't even have a sleep in tomorrow because I'm being forced to go to my college open day with my little sister EVEN THOUGH SHE DOESN'T WANT TO GO! -.-

I want a cuddle now...but my boyfriend lives too far away...-hugs pillow- :C Sorry if I seem angry (which I kinda am) I just need somewhere where I can say these things without my family seeing it...My little sister is 16 and she thinks everything is about her and also thinks that everybody hates her. Which is annoying because she takes it out on me then I get blamed for winding her up when she shouted at me first...She even turned around to me the other day and said right in my face 'At least my boyfriend loves me' Yea her boyfriend can buy her pandora and shit but at least my boyfriend doesn't have to buy my love. I've been with Josh so much more longer then hers yet my parents love him and buy him stuff but not Josh. I'm moving out next year hopefully.

...I am now going to promptly cry into my dog...she always listens me...

Friday, 23 November 2012

I'm tired.



I am too tired to function this morning...slept at my grandma's because I was at le boyfriends~ Had to get up at 7am this morning lost track of time fell back to sleep then had to run for the bus -.- But I made to college in timeso its all good, but I'm just studpidly tired D:    I've been messing around in Graphics and I made this!








 Its my boyfriends living room (oh god I might just fall asleep now) I've seen Josh alot this week, he slept at mine on wednesday then I went to his yesterday then I'm seeing him again tomorrow, obviously I see him at college but thats of topic.

Monday, 12 November 2012

KOKIA

I demand you all to go and listen to KOKIA! Her voice is seriously amazing! If you don't get her big then I will cry! She's a japanese neoclassical singer/songwriter, she is amazing and her voice is so clear!! My new personal fav is this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANDGurOLuGE&feature=related her voice makes me want to cry!

See ya next time guys!

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

In pain

I had minor sugary on monday, it was awful! I hated it sooo much!! Having two moles removed was truely awful! I had one under my arm, that one bled alot and it hurts so much now! the one on the back of my neck irritates me -.- Plus the nurse left the stitches too long and they got caught in the dressing...so my mum had to trim them down.
I know having moles removed isn't really a big thing but it was my first op and I was terrified! But the doctor who was observing was lovely, he kept me talking to try and give me something to think about whilst they numbed me up. I get my stitches out on the 31st, and my results back soon hopefully.

Need to take the dressings off soon aswel...I can't even get a long shower with them in D: Only quick ones :(

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Hallow'een and stuff

Hey guys!  Its halloween soon!! and I can't wait!! Gunna go as Rangiku from Bleach! and Josh is gunna Hisagi :3 I've already half made his Zanpaktu, Kazeshini, now all I need is to paint the other sides of them then find some dowl or plastic tubes for the handles. All I need to buy is a little toy swords xD Hopefully I'm gunna make the outfits at my grandma's. Grandparents always know how to make clothes so I'm gunna challenge my Grandmothers abilities and see if she can make two kimonos by the 31st!

I seriously can't wait! :D

On the other hand, I'm planning on writing a book, I've only written the first chapter at the minute...its quite good really. I've thought of a title too, its called 'Stolen'. It's all about some a man who was abducted when he was child and he has no recollection of who he is and he finds this woman called Brenna, a young woman who practices magika and is also very important in the magika world, she keeps the balance between the mortals and the mages stable. Its gunna be witty, sad, romantic and heart wrenching. I'm even planning on doing the cover illustrations and the chapter heads. I really want this to be a big thing for me, I want it published by the time I'm 24 and I'm 17-18 now, so I need to be serious about it, I also, if it does get big, want it to become a film or a series. So in about 6 years keep an eye out in the bookstores for my book 'Stolen' :D

See ya next time! x

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Hey guys...

I'm in a bit of a dilemma right now...But I'd rather not share it with you guys...But anyway, this is just another post about nothing and stuff...you guys wanna see my desk? Its a bit of a mess but I love you guys who I don't even know XD 
Told you it was a mess XD I don't even own a desk XD I wish I did though...I'm ruining my knees and my back by sitting on the floor :/

Just in art at the minute not really doing anything apart from listening to Red and Breaking Benjamin...Elliot isn't replying...Josh has a cold and he's complaining about it and I really can't be arsed with today...Seeing Elliot tonight and off to josh's...

...Busy day for me...yey -sleeps on laptop-

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

I made my first AMV

Hey guys!! Just a random post to all you weirdos out there XD Just gunna post a link to my first Bleach AMV :D Please leave a comment on it and tell me what you think! Took me all night to find pictures and the song!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4965ey3Cpts&feature=plcp

HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!

Thursday, 6 September 2012

I'm back!!

Sorry guys! I totally forgot about my blog! DX I MISSED YOU GUYS!! D: But yea! I'm back now and I'm happy! I now own Skulduggery Pleasant: Kindom of the Wicked!!! -don don dooooonnn!!!- And I just got back from returning to college after a very long summer!! Bloody hell the weather we've had in Britian!! We had one day with all the seasons in it!! In the morning it was nice and sunny then it turned really cold then it rained...AND WE HAD A MASSIVE STORM!! (my coffee is cold -.-) It was mental! And then the craziest of them all...IT BLOODY SNOWED!! IN AUGUST!!

The weather is on drugs..I just know it!! But oh my God! There was about 6inches of hail/snow on the ground! My home town was flooded and I was stuck in the freezing rain waiting for a bloody bus! xD Idiot Hazel! Idiot! (I really don't like cold coffee...) I've had an eventful summer! Me and Josh are house hunting with no luck and I'm gunna be an Elf!!

I'ma go read comics and shiz...BYE!!

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Long time no see :3

Hey y'all!! Sorry I haven't been around blogging much lately ^^' College finished a while ago and I've been watching Naruto xD I swore to my Bleach god Tite Kubo that Naruto will enter my life! But now I'm sat with my ninja headband on and my ninja shoes xD I even have fan art!! Look!!
I am such a Naruto nerd xD But I will always love Bleach!! I even have a wall (shrine) dedicated to the freaking anime!! Soon I might even make a Naruto wall XD

Have some more naruto pics





Thursday, 12 July 2012

Happy Little Chappy :D

Yes! I am happy because I have mastered the art of drawing people in side profile!!! :D I have a picture of it too! He is very cute, dunno what to call him though :/ Some wanna help me out? He's 5'' 8', shy and a florist :D Josh keeps calling him Hank but thats too manly for him, He's too cute :3
I went to see the new Spiderman last night! Its very good! The lad who plays spiderman looks like my old art teacher, he's about 24-26 and OMG he has a very nice bum! Even Josh agrees xD

But yea! Picture of my cutie pie!!

Monday, 9 July 2012

Have some more drawings of Bleach

Yea, I've been really busy lately...redecorating my sisters house, going to parties and course work :/ So yea have a picture of my Bleach fanart...its slightly photoshopped on my phone because the lighting was really bad...

Ichigo, Byakuya, Kaien and Renji...Four beautiful men :3

Friday, 29 June 2012

I am slowly going Insane

I talk to my laptop a bit too much! I cry to it, I laugh to it and I shout to it....I also talk to many inanimate objects (had to pause to remember how to spell inanimate) Yea I'm watching Wimbledon atm and I'm hissing to the TV because Roger Federer took his shirt off (eyes need cleaning now) and now I'm hissing at my laptop because its having a bitch fit at me.

...I really need to get a life...For the last 4 days all I've been doing is reading Manga non stop!! Blue Exorcist and Bleach are taking over my life!!!!!!!! D: Tea already owns my soul...so Anime owns my mind~!

I like to take the mick out of football players! Because they all look like puffs when they fall to the ground when someone "hurts" their knee clutching their head...I laugh so hard when they fall over xD Its the same with any sport -apart from Golf...which puts me to sleep-  My feet are cold!!! *looks at slippers next me* ¬¬

I am in a very weird mood!! I've had two cups of tea and 6 custard creams!

Night!!!!

Have a pic of the students of True Cross Cram School for young Exorcists!

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Good afternoon on Tuesday!

Yes! It's finally Tuesday again!!! Nothing really good has really happened :? Apart from its been raining like hell and my house almost got flooded...my trousers ripped at my boyfriends and its really warm today! And to think I was going to wear to my dress today! I really should have xD
I'm not at college tomorrow so I can have a sleep in!! (I get up at 6:30am for college, so I get up at like half 8) Whoop!!

Gawd I'm tired! But yet I'm kinda hyper..Josh gave me a can of Monster this morning and now my hands are shaking!!! XD

I'll post another blog when I have the time!
Asta La Pasta!!

Tuesday, 12 June 2012

Good moods and Old friends :)

I've been in a good mood for most of today! Singing along to Alex Clare <3 And text my friend from Rochdale! Daniel! The last time We spoke was like 3 years ago! Omg he got sooo tall! 6" 3'!! He's grown and I've stayed the same xD He sent me a song last very last time we spoke and I've still got it...It was the only way I actually remembered him. So I was listening to it one night last week and thought 'Hmm...' -searches Danny on fb- 'OMG ADD!!!!' And last night he accepted my request and I was screaming and dancing around my room. I just can't believe its been this long!! So I was up till 2 this morning texting him and catching up :)

I have grown a little obsession with Alex Clare the singer...He is soo awesome!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=OzE1ZwIX0LU&NR=1 One of my fav songs :) I do like Up All Night :3

Friday, 8 June 2012

And its gone back to rain...

Ahh...You gotta love the British weather! I mean seriously, one day its nice and sunny then the next (as in today) Its lashing down with rain!! Its been raining all night and on and off, the wind was making my windows whistle and tbh it was quite relaxing...I sit and listen to this website where its just the sound of rain continously www.rainymoods.com.

I actually hate my laptop...I got it from school a couple years ago, so it has parent protection and parent passwords so I can't go on the websites I wish to visit because of 'Adult content' I mean I can go on DeviantART but yet I can't go on FanFiction, on dA I can look at all sorts of rudey pictures yet I can't read stories -.-

How ridiculous. LOWL.

Sunday, 3 June 2012

Kon'nichiwa!!!!

College is off for a week!!! Yeeesss then~ I am currently laid in bed, shortly after watching 6-7 episodes of Bleach, in my pj's doing sod all xD I'll be doing revision tomorrow so I may not be posting during the week -.-'


My sister is screaming about Spiderman XD I'm singing to brother bear and now Avril Lavenge (?) XD But yup Joshua is coming on Tuesdayso I'll baking cookies and being all girly....oh god what is happening to me?!?!?! OH SHI-- I got blood on Josh's t-shirt o.e Hmmm....Who wants to go see that 'Rock of Ages' ?? Tom Cruise looks sooo hot in it xD I Have a bad thing for long hair, tattoos, shortish height and stubble :3

I am sooo weird...-.-


Thursday, 31 May 2012

Moods

In a very bad mood today. Reasons A) My headphones broke B) Life C) Sister and D) Ill...I hate today, just want to go home and sleep...maybe try to read a little, but nope mother refuses to pick me up from college...I can't draw today either...just tired to draw Nnoitra from bleach and it looks soo bad...my head hurts...got a free next so I might just sleep...

Monday, 28 May 2012

Summer...ish

Hellooo!! Its lovely outside!! its been around 27'c here so its lovely and warm, and I am sat in a dress! One of three that I own, one is my prom dress and the other is very old school :3 this dress is summery and nice (but annoying becuase its a little see through)
And I have a massive hangover...XD I got a tiny bit drunk on saturday...goooood times!
one frame from my caramelldansen <3

Thursday, 24 May 2012

Good Morning!

Hello my lovely people! I was checking my views (I always do, I get excited to see more people have read my posts) and I saw that most of my views are from the UK and USA, my first views were from Russia :) and I noticed now that there is one view from Malaysia!!
YAY!! More views! Nothing very exciting is happening at the moment, its exam season so nothing is good...oh the Olympic torch is coming past college...AFTER college time =_=...its getting too much all this Olympic stuff, everyone is going mad over it, the torch has its own security force for crying out loud!!
My back hurts...I hate the stools in Art...

This was supposed to be a happy post...don't know what happened to it though...it turned sour...

Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant author) may be releasing the cover of the new book tomorrow!!! Oh and don't forget folks, bring your towel tomorrow! National Towel day 2012!!

Monday, 21 May 2012

Just a funny Video :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYWIdKbwPlo You will wee if you know the japanese voice actor for Ulquiorra from bleach is the same as japanese voice actor for Romano from Hetalia :3

<----The finished Ichigo Kurosaki

Thursday, 17 May 2012

Ugh...its 3:22pm

Ugh...Just did my first exam...AND I DID IT WRONG!! It said only do three questions and I did all 5!! D: I have failed it soo badly!! Kill me now...but at least I looked good whilst I was sat in the hall xD My hair is all poofy and flicked and spikey and I look very military!! Even down to my pokeball nail varnish!! XD

Heres a picture of Ichigo Kurosaki from Bleach

Tuesday, 15 May 2012

Bleach Fangirls

This is just a quick random post!!! take no notice to it (actually please do!! It will make me very happy!) So to all the few people who read my blog would know I have an unhealthy obsession with Bleach the anime and I've done two fanarts in about 3 days (one of them took two days the other only two hours) So I'm posting them on here for no reason!!


<--- Ulquiorra Schiffer <3 Sorry for flash back, my phone wasn't behaving! D:
















<---Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez <3

Monday, 14 May 2012

Exams and Towel Day!!

Hello!! Yes, this blog is about the exams I will be having this week, next week and some more weeks after that...only got 6 exam, two General Studies, two Maths and two English. I've done some revision but my maths teacher is completely helpless, he walks around the room not teaching us anything...so yeah...I'm gunna fail maths...again! I'm in college redoing my maths because I failed it, now its happening all over again!!
English won't be too bad, I'm getting B's at foundation level which is good...my teacher likes to read out my work telling everyone to follow me and do it right like me...its embarrassing!!
Haven't got a clue what the General Studies will be like...my revision is just watching news and general knowladge, which I'm getting better at.
It is the offical Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy Towel day on the 25th of May!! So I am bringing my trusted towel to college!! As will Josh (boyfriend) and Nic!
I am now fully obsessed with Bleach! Its getting good now, I full on in love with Ulquiorra and Ichigo!! Ulquiorra is beautiful! He's dark and mysterious ;D and Ichigo is just hot!!!

Hazel under the tree~<3

Monday, 7 May 2012

Illness...

I am ill! I have a cold! And I've had an allergic reaction to something that I am not aware of...Hmm...strange *strokes chin whilst wiping sore nose*  But seriously! I am a man when it comes to colds, I feel like I'm dying on my feet, hence why I am laid in bed sniffling and itching like mad...also getting very sleepy...those antihistamines are lethal when they're the drowsy ones xD
BLEACH TIME!!!!


*dies slowly in a corner whilst watching Bleach*

Thursday, 3 May 2012

BLARGH

That is my friends favorite word XD But yes...this post is for my boyfriend Josh, who had 2 exams today D: I really started this blog because my art teacher told me too...I'm kind of using it as a dairy of some sort xD
Well heres some of my photoshop work I did earlier in the year :)

Wednesday, 2 May 2012

Well...Its not Tuesday no more

Hello! Its wednesday!! I am at college and doing nothing! Oh apart from I brought my own laptop into college ^-^ Stealing their Wi-Fi >:3 MWAHAHAHAHA!!! I have my boyfriend staying over tonight, gunna do some maths revision then watch Bleach!!
On a random note, have a picture of me my friend drew :)

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

Tuesday...

Good afternoon, its a little wet here in good ol' England. A few floods, but hey I can't help the weather. Yesterday it was glorious sunshine and it was warm! Now its cold and wet -.-... Summer needs to hurry up and get warm! Its the 1st of May! Spring!! Wheres the sun? Wheres the bees? Wheres the flowers?
2012.....
Well Art now so I'll talk later! :D

Love yea!!!